Until Thu 31 August

BelExpo

Category
Multidisciplinary
Place
Bruxelles Environnement
Show/hide the menu
BelExpo

Description

Interactive exhibition on the climate and the cities of tomorrow!

Belexpo, the interactive exhibition on the climate and the cities of tomorrow, offers several interactive activities to allow young people to imagine a better life/ city: they learn how to move, eat or consume in a more sustainable way, to choose an environmental job, or to reduce the energy consumption of their home.

BELEXPO can be visited in groups (schools, youth movements, etc.) or with the family!

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 — Thursday, August 31, 2023

Timetable

Monday     from 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday     from 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday     from 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday     from 10:00 to 17:00
Friday     from 10:00 to 17:00
Saturday     from 10:00 to 17:00
Sunday     from 10:00 to 17:00

This event is accessible by appointment only

Exceptional closure

Monday, June 13, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022

Place

Bruxelles Environnement

Avenue du Port, 86 C/3000
1000 Brussels

T. +32 485 20 25 00 (Information)
T. +32 485 20 25 00 (Booking)
M. info@belexpo.brussels
https://www.belexpo.brussels/fr

Prices

Children: €2.00
Normal: €4.00

Target audience

Children 9-12 yr.
Youth 12-15 yr.

Sous-titres

French
Dutch
English

Organiser

Bruxelles Environnement