Next date: Sat 02 July

Visite guidée Cathédrale des Saints-Michel-et-Gudule

Category
Guided tours
Place
Kerk en Toerisme vzw
Show/hide the menu
Visite guidée Cathédrale des Saints-Michel-et-Gudule

Description

Free guided tours of the Cathedral of Saints Michael and Gudula, without registration, every Saturday at 2 pm.

Every Saturday afternoon, anyone can take part of a free guided visit of the Brussels Cathedral from 2pm without prior booking.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Saturday, January 1, 2022 — Saturday, December 31, 2022

Timetable

Saturday, July 2, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, July 9, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, July 16, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, July 23, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, July 30, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 6, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 13, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 20, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 27, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, September 3, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, September 10, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, September 17, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, September 24, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, October 8, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, October 15, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, October 29, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, November 5, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, November 12, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, November 19, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, November 26, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, December 3, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, December 17, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, December 24, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, December 31, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Place

Kerk en Toerisme vzw

Rue du Bois Sauvage, 15
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 219 75 30 (Information)
T. +32 2 219 75 30 (Booking)
M. etkt@skynet.be
http://churchandtourismbrussels.be

Prices

Free

Target audience

Schools
Children 9-12 yr.
Teachers
Family
Youth 12-15 yr.
Youth 15-18 yr.
LGTBQIA
Seniors

Languages

French
English
Dutch

Organiser

Kerk en Toerisme vzw