Next date: Fri 01 July

Lunch tour

Category
Guided tours
Place
Wiels - Contemporary art centre
Show/hide the menu
Lunch tour

Description

WIELS offers a wide range of guided tours. Led by our team of dynamic art historians, they allow groups or classes to explore in depth a particular exhibition, wider questions of contemporary art or the history and architecture of the WIELS building.
A weekly guided tour for individual visitors. Discover the exhibitions from a new angle!

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Friday, March 4, 2022 — Friday, July 21, 2023

Timetable

Friday, July 1, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, July 8, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, July 15, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, July 22, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, July 29, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, August 5, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, August 12, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, August 26, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, September 2, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, September 9, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, September 16, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, September 23, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, September 30, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, October 7, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, October 14, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, October 28, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, November 4, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, November 11, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, November 18, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, November 25, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, December 2, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, December 9, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, December 16, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, December 23, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, December 30, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, January 6, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, January 13, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, January 20, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, January 27, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, February 3, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, February 10, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, February 17, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, March 3, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, March 17, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, March 24, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, April 7, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, April 21, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, April 28, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, May 5, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, May 12, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, May 26, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, June 2, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, June 9, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday, June 16, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

This event is accessible by appointment only

Place

Wiels - Contemporary art centre

Avenue Van Volxem, 354
1190 Forest

T. +32 2 340 00 53 (Information)
T. +32 2 340 00 53 (Booking)
M. visit@wiels.org
https://www.wiels.org/en/wielsguidedtours

More information

Prices

Children: €7.00
Normal: €17.00
Young: €7.00
Senior: €14.00
Jobseekers: €11.00
museumpassmusées: €7.00
Article 27: €1.25

Languages

Dutch
French

Organiser

Wiels - Contemporary art centre